Anmeldelser

7,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
7,9
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,5
Faciliteter
7,9
Personale
8,1
Værdi
7,9

Anmeldelser

    Alexandra
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Derek
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    21. august 2017

    Great hotel for stop over or longer

    No real negatives
    Lovely hotel with outside pool, bar and great parking. Lovely big spacious rooms. Could have stayed longer
    Tommaso
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    jamesdeehome
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    24. juni 2017
    Internet was quite slow, going on and off a lot.
    Very spacious room, clean, great bathroom and fantastic buffet breakfast. Menu del Dia for €15 was tasty and good value. I didnt have a chance to use the pool but that looked nice.
    malcolm sinclair
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. juni 2017

    Nice hotel

    Stayed here before and the breakfast was good,this time we were out of season and the breakfast was poor,usual items missing and much of the food looked tired and old. Was like they didn't want to bother for 2 or 3 clients.
    Great hotel.fantastic location.nice heated pool
    Anibal
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    2. oktober 2016

    Change rug or put new flooring on rooms

    Smelly carpeting.
    Spacious room
    Michael
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    29. september 2016

    when we found the hotel it was hreat

    Found the hotel was very hard to find. My satnav could not find the address and it was quite a way out of town.
    Great looking hotel, very impressive. Lovely grounds. Bedrooms large clean and well fitted. Great breakfast, coffee was great, best I've had in a hotel.
    Helder
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    20. september 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    claire
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    10. september 2016

    a lovely stay......

    Not sure.......perhaps an idea would be to provide bike rental as an option so people can leave the car and cycle into Viveiro
    The pool was lovely. The breakfast was the best breakfast buffet on our teavels so far and worth the money. We ate lunch and dinner there and the food was excellent. We ate outside the bar but could have eaten in the bar or restaurant also. Staff very pleasant. Air con in large bedrooms excellent.
    claire
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. september 2016

    want to return.....

    Nada
    What a breakfast buffet...best so far on travels. All meals exquisite in bar and restaurant. Pool facilities great. So relaxing. Great to have large room with AC and bath tub. Everything very reasonably priced. Friendly staff....
    Mª Carmen
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. september 2016

    Agradable

    La variedad. Estupendo buffet
    Jonathan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. august 2016
    Everything. Amazing staff and location.
    Kevin
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    7. august 2016

    Reasonably priced, clean hotel with friendly staff.

    Clean and functional hotel with pleasant staff. Reasonably priced and good location to see the surrounding countryside. The pool is a good attraction for families.
    Rajeev Muralidharan
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. juni 2016

    Excellent facility with good ambience. Had a very good experience while staying