より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.9
クチコミ
    Alexandra
    es
    7.5
    2017年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Derek
    gb
    10
    2017年8月21日
    Great hotel for stop over or longer
    No real negatives
    Lovely hotel with outside pool, bar and great parking. Lovely big spacious rooms. Could have stayed longer
    Tommaso
    it
    7.5
    2017年8月3日
    コメントはありません。
    jamesdeehome
    gb
    9.2
    2017年6月24日
    Internet was quite slow, going on and off a lot.
    Very spacious room, clean, great bathroom and fantastic buffet breakfast. Menu del Dia for €15 was tasty and good value. I didnt have a chance to use the pool but that looked nice.
    malcolm sinclair
    es
    8.8
    2017年6月14日
    Nice hotel
    Stayed here before and the breakfast was good,this time we were out of season and the breakfast was poor,usual items missing and much of the food looked tired and old. Was like they didn't want to bother for 2 or 3 clients.
    Great hotel.fantastic location.nice heated pool
    Michael
    es
    8.3
    2016年9月29日
    when we found the hotel it was hreat
    Found the hotel was very hard to find. My satnav could not find the address and it was quite a way out of town.
    Great looking hotel, very impressive. Lovely grounds. Bedrooms large clean and well fitted. Great breakfast, coffee was great, best I've had in a hotel.
    Helder
    pt
    7.1
    2016年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    claire
    ie
    9.6
    2016年9月10日
    a lovely stay......
    Not sure.......perhaps an idea would be to provide bike rental as an option so people can leave the car and cycle into Viveiro
    The pool was lovely. The breakfast was the best breakfast buffet on our teavels so far and worth the money. We ate lunch and dinner there and the food was excellent. We ate outside the bar but could have eaten in the bar or restaurant also. Staff very pleasant. Air con in large bedrooms excellent.
    claire
    ie
    10
    2016年9月6日
    want to return.....
    Nada
    What a breakfast buffet...best so far on travels. All meals exquisite in bar and restaurant. Pool facilities great. So relaxing. Great to have large room with AC and bath tub. Everything very reasonably priced. Friendly staff....
    Mª Carmen
    es
    8.8
    2016年9月1日
    Agradable
    La variedad. Estupendo buffet
    Jonathan
    gb
    10
    2016年8月30日
    Everything. Amazing staff and location.
    Kevin
    ie
    7.5
    2016年8月7日
    Reasonably priced, clean hotel with friendly staff.
    Clean and functional hotel with pleasant staff. Reasonably priced and good location to see the surrounding countryside. The pool is a good attraction for families.
    Darren
    gb
    7.9
    2016年5月13日
    Quite dated, bed very firm.
    Very clean and staff helpful
    hongtao
    cn
    7.5
    2016年5月3日
    Nice environment and people
    Nice breakfast
    Jose
    gb
    10
    2016年4月11日
    コメントはありません。